



[Provisional Translation Only] This English translation of the original Japanese document is provided solely for information purposes. Should there be any discrepancies between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

May 25, 2025

Ichigo Inc. (Tokyo Stock Exchange Prime, 2337) Representative: Scott Callon, Chairman Inquiries: Takanori Sakamatsu, Executive Managing Director Telephone: +81-3-4485-5221 www.ichigo.gr.jp/en

Twenty-Fifth Annual Shareholder Meeting Report

The below matters were reported and resolved at Ichigo's Twenty-Fifth Annual Shareholder Meeting today.

Matters Reported

- Ichigo's business report, consolidated financial statements, and the results of the audit of the consolidated financial statements by the Independent Auditor and Ichigo's Audit Committee for the Twenty-Fifth term (March 1, 2024 – February 28, 2025)
- 2. Ichigo's parent financial statements for the Twenty-Fifth term

Matters Resolved

Proposal 1	Dividend
	Approved as proposed
Proposal 2	Election of Nine Directors
	Approved as proposed
	Directors Scott Callon, Takuma Hasegawa, Minoru Ishihara, and Eri Murai, and Independent Directors Tetsuya Fujita, Noriko Kawate, Nobuhide Nakaido, Sakon Uda, and Seiichi Tanaka all assumed office.

After the shareholder meeting, Ichigo's Board of Directors also decided upon the following governance structure.

1. Directors

Scott Callon	Director (Chairman of Board of Directors) Nominating Committee Member, Compensation Committee Member, Compliance Committee Member
Takuma Hasegawa	Director Chairman of Nominating Committee, Chairman of Compensation Committee, Chairman of Compliance Committee
Minoru Ishihara	Director
Eri Murai	Director

Tetsuya Fujita	Lead Independent Director Nominating Committee Member, Chairman of Audit Committee, Compensation Committee Member, Compliance Committee Member
Noriko Kawate	Independent Director Nominating Committee Member, Audit Committee Member, Compensation Committee Member
Nobuhide Nakaido	Independent Director Nominating Committee Member, Compensation Committee Member
Sakon Uda	Independent Director Deputy Chairman of Compliance Committee
Seiichi Tanaka	Independent Director Audit Committee Member

2. Statutory Executive Officers

Scott Callon	Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Management)
Takuma Hasegawa	President & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Management)
Akira Yamanouchi	Vice Chairman & Statutory Executive Officer
Minoru Ishihara	Executive Vice President & Statutory Executive Officer (Sustainable Infrastructure Business) & COO
Eri Murai	Senior Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Corporate Operations)
Takeyuki Yoshimatsu	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Communications)
Takanori Sakamatsu	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Finance)
Kazunori Kurita	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (Sustainable Engineering)
Ryutaro Yamamoto	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (Business Management)
Takashi Ohigawa	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (HR)
Yasutoyo Senda	Statutory Executive Officer (Audit)
Kenji Tanaka	Statutory Executive Officer (Sustainable Infrastructure Business, DX Acceleration)
Hiroaki Fujii	Statutory Executive Officer (Administration, Risk Management, Compliance)
Naoko Furukawa	Statutory Executive Officer (Accounting & Business Planning)