



[Provisional Translation Only] This English translation of the original Japanese document is provided solely for information purposes. Should there be any discrepancies between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

May 28, 2017

Ichigo Inc. (Tokyo Stock Exchange First Section, 2337) Representative: Scott Callon, Chairman Inquiries: Takeyuki Yoshimatsu, Executive Managing Director Telephone: +81-3-3502-4818 www.ichigo.gr.jp

Seventeenth Annual Shareholder Meeting Report

The below matters were reported and resolved at Ichigo's Seventeenth Annual Shareholder Meeting.

Matters Reported

- 1. Details of the business report, the consolidated financial statements, and the results of the audit of consolidated financial statements by the Independent Auditor and the Company's Audit Committee for the seventeenth term (from March 1, 2016 to February 28, 2017)
- 2. Report on the financial statements for the seventeenth term (from March 1, 2016 to February 28, 2017)

Matters Resolved

Proposal Election of Nine Directors

Approved as proposed.

Directors Scott Callon, Takuma Hasegawa, and Minoru Ishihara, and Independent Directors Tetsuya Fujita, Noriko Kawate, Yukio Suzuki, Masatoshi Matsuzaki, Kosuke Nishimoto, and Nobuhide Nakaido all assumed office. After the shareholder meeting, the Board of Directors also decided upon the following governance structure.

1. Directors

Scott Callon	Director (Chairman of Board of Directors) Nominating Committee Member, Compensation Committee Member
Takuma Hasegawa	Director Chairman of Nominating Committee, Chairman of Compensation Committee, Chairman of Compliance Committee
Minoru Ishihara	Director Compliance Committee Member
Tetsuya Fujita	Lead Independent Director Nominating Committee Member, Chairman of Audit Committee, Compensation Committee Member, Compliance Committee Member
Noriko Kawate	Independent Director Nominating Committee Member, Audit Committee Member, Compensation Committee Member
Yukio Suzuki	Independent Director Audit Committee Member, Vice Chairman of Compliance Committee
Masatoshi Matsuzaki	Independent Director Nominating Committee Member, Compensation Committee Member
Kosuke Nishimoto	Independent Director
Nobuhide Nakaido	Independent Director

2. Statutory Executive Officers

Scott Callon	Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Group Management)
Kenji Iwasaki	Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Group Management)
Takuma Hasegawa	President & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Group Management)
Minoru Ishihara	Executive Vice President & Statutory Executive Officer (Real Estate) & COO
Eri Murai	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Administration & HR)
Go Watanabe	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Finance)
Takeyuki Yoshimatsu	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Business Management)

Katsuhiko Hattori	Statutory Executive Officer (Engineering)
Haruki Nakane	Statutory Executive Officer (Compliance)
Hiroshi Shimazu	Statutory Executive Officer (Audit)
Hisayoshi Towata	Statutory Executive Officer (Finance)
Masaaki Yajima	Statutory Executive Officer (Office, Residential)
Akihiko Tsukasa	Statutory Executive Officer (Osaka Branch)
Kenichi Tanaka	Statutory Executive Officer (Business Planning)

Note: Scott Callon, Takuma Hasegawa, and Minoru Ishihara are also Directors.