



[Provisional Translation Only] This English translation of the original Japanese document is provided solely for information purposes. Should there be any discrepancies between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

April 18, 2018

Ichigo Inc. (Tokyo Stock Exchange First Section, 2337) Representative: Scott Callon, Chairman Inquiries: Takeyuki Yoshimatsu, Executive Managing Director Telephone: +81-3-3502-4818 www.ichigo.gr.jp/en

Appointment of Directors and Officers

Ichigo decided today on the following directors and officers. In support of a strong independent board for its shareholders, Ichigo is proposing three independent director candidates who have served as CEOs of Tokyo Stock Exchange First Section companies.

1. Directors (subject to shareholder approval, May 27, 2018)

To support strong corporate governance, the majority of Ichigo's board members are independent directors as defined in the Corporate Governance Code.

Name	New Position	Current Position (as of April 18, 2018)
Scott Callon	Director	Unchanged
Takuma Hasegawa	Director	Unchanged
Minoru Ishihara	Director	Unchanged
Tetsuya Fujita	Independent Director	Unchanged
Noriko Kawate	Independent Director	Unchanged
Yukio Suzuki	Independent Director	Unchanged
Masatoshi Matsuzaki	Independent Director	Unchanged
Kosuke Nishimoto	Independent Director	Unchanged
Nobuhide Nakaido	Independent Director	Unchanged

Note: Scott Callon receives no compensation from Ichigo.

	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Nominating Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Scott Callon	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Masatoshi Matsuzaki
Audit Committee	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Yukio Suzuki	_	_
Compensation Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Scott Callon	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Masatoshi Matsuzaki
Compliance Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Yukio Suzuki	Minoru Ishihara	Tetsuya Fujita	_

2. Candidates for Committee Members (subject to shareholder approval, May 27, 2018)

3. Statutory Executive Officers (subject to shareholder approval, May 27, 2018)

Name	New Position	Current Position	
Scott Callon	Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Group Management)	Unchanged	
Kenji Iwasaki	Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Group Management)	Unchanged	
Takuma Hasegawa	President & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Group Management)	Unchanged	
Minoru Ishihara	Executive Vice President & Statutory Executive Officer (Value-Add) COO	Unchanged	
Eri Murai	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Administration & HR) President, Ichigo University	Unchanged	
Go Watanabe	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Finance)	Unchanged	
Takeyuki Yoshimatsu	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Business Management) Head of Brand Communication	Unchanged	
Katsuhiko Hattori	Statutory Executive Officer (Engineering)	Unchanged	
Haruki Nakane	Statutory Executive Officer (Compliance)	Unchanged	
Akihiko Tsukasa	Statutory Executive Officer (Osaka Branch)	Unchanged	
Kenichi Tanaka	Statutory Executive Officer (Business Development)	Unchanged	
Yasutoyo Senda	Statutory Executive Officer (Audit) Head of Audit	Unchanged	
Takanori Sakamatsu	Statutory Executive Officer (Accounting & Business Planning)	Unchanged	

Note: Hisayoshi Towata will step down as Statutory Executive Officer to serve as Executive Managing Director of Centro Co., Ltd.