



[Provisional Translation Only]

This English translation of the original Japanese document is provided solely for information purposes. Should there be any discrepancies between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

May 26, 2019

Ichigo Inc. (Tokyo Stock Exchange First Section, 2337)

Representative: Scott Callon, Chairman

Inquiries: Takeyuki Yoshimatsu, Executive Managing Director

Telephone: +81-3-3502-4818 www.ichigo.gr.jp/en

Nineteenth Annual Shareholder Meeting Report

The below matters were reported and resolved at Ichigo's Nineteenth Annual Shareholder Meeting.

Matters Reported

- 1. Ichigo's business report, consolidated financial statements, and the results of the audit of the consolidated financial statements by the Independent Auditor and Ichigo's Audit Committee for the Nineteenth term (March 1, 2018 February 28, 2019)
- 2. Ichigo's parent financial statements for the Nineteenth term

Matters Resolved

Proposal Election of Nine Directors

Approved as proposed

Directors Scott Callon, Takuma Hasegawa, Minoru Ishihara, and Eri Murai, and Independent Directors Tetsuya Fujita, Noriko Kawate, Yukio Suzuki, Masatoshi Matsuzaki, and Nobuhide Nakaido all assumed office.

After the shareholder meeting, the Board of Directors also decided upon the following governance structure.

1. Directors

Scott Callon Director (Chairman of Board of Directors)

Nominating Committee Member, Compensation Committee

Member, Compliance Committee Member

Takuma Hasegawa Director

Chairman of Nominating Committee, Chairman of Compensation Committee, Chairman of Compliance

Committee

Minoru Ishihara Director

Eri Murai Director

Tetsuya Fujita Lead Independent Director

Nominating Committee Member, Chairman of Audit

Committee, Compensation Committee Member, Compliance

Committee Member

Noriko Kawate Independent Director

Nominating Committee Member, Audit Committee Member,

Compensation Committee Member

Yukio Suzuki Independent Director

Audit Committee Member, Vice Chairman of Compliance

Committee

Masatoshi Matsuzaki Independent Director

Nominating Committee Member, Compensation Committee

Member

Nobuhide Nakaido Independent Director

2. Statutory Executive Officers

Scott Callon Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer

(Overall Management)

Kenji Iwasaki Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer

(Overall Management)

Takuma Hasegawa President & Representative Statutory Executive Officer

(Overall Management)

Minoru Ishihara Executive Vice President & Statutory Executive Officer

(Value-Add, Propera) & COO

Eri Murai Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer

(Administration & HR)

Go Watanabe Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer

(Finance)

Takeyuki Yoshimatsu Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer

(Business Management)

Katsuhiko Hattori Statutory Executive Officer

(Engineering)

Akihiko Tsukasa Statutory Executive Officer

(Osaka Branch)

Kenichi Tanaka Statutory Executive Officer

(Business Development)

Yasutoyo Senda Statutory Executive Officer

(Audit)

Takanori Sakamatsu Statutory Executive Officer

(Accounting & Business Planning)

Kazunori Kurita Statutory Executive Officer

(Engineering, Design, Facility Management)

Note: Scott Callon, Takuma Hasegawa, Minoru Ishihara, and Eri Murai are also

Directors.