



[Provisional Translation Only]

This English translation of the original Japanese document is provided solely for information purposes. Should there be any discrepancies between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

April 16, 2020

**Ichigo Inc.** (Tokyo Stock Exchange First Section, 2337)

Representative: Scott Callon, Chairman

Inquiries: Takanori Sakamatsu, Senior Statutory Executive Officer

Telephone: +81-3-3502-4818 www.ichigo.gr.jp/en

## **Nomination of Directors**

Ichigo decided today on the following Director candidates for approval at this year's shareholder meeting. In support of a strong independent board for its shareholders, Ichigo is proposing two Independent Director candidates who have served as CEOs of Tokyo Stock Exchange First Section companies.

1. Directors (subject to shareholder approval, May 24, 2020)

To support strong corporate governance, the majority of Ichigo's board members are Independent Directors as defined in Japan's Corporate Governance Code.

Name	New Position	Current Position (as of April 16, 2020)
Scott Callon	Director	Unchanged
Takuma Hasegawa	Director	Unchanged
Minoru Ishihara	Director	Unchanged
Eri Murai	Director	Unchanged
Tetsuya Fujita	Independent Director	Unchanged
Noriko Kawate	Independent Director	Unchanged
Yukio Suzuki	Independent Director	Unchanged
Masatoshi Matsuzaki	Independent Director	Unchanged
Nobuhide Nakaido	Independent Director	Unchanged

## 2. Candidates for Committees (subject to shareholder approval, May 24, 2020)

	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Nominating Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Scott Callon	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Masatoshi Matsuzaki
Audit Committee	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Yukio Suzuki	_	_
Compensation Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Scott Callon	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Masatoshi Matsuzaki
Compliance Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Yukio Suzuki (Vice Chairman)	Scott Callon	Tetsuya Fujita	_

Reference: Statutory Executive Officers (subject to board approval, May 24, 2020)

Name	New Position	Current Position (as of April 16, 2020)	
Scott Callon	Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Management)	Unchanged	
Kenji Iwasaki	Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Management)	Unchanged	
Takuma Hasegawa	President & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Management)	Unchanged	
Minoru Ishihara	Executive Vice President & Statutory Executive Officer (Sustainable Real Estate, PROPERA) COO	Unchanged	
Eri Murai	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (HR)	Unchanged	
Go Watanabe	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (New Ventures)	Unchanged	
Takeyuki Yoshimatsu	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Corporate Operations)	Unchanged	
Takanori Sakamatsu	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (Finance)	Unchanged	
Kazunori Kurita	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (Engineering, Design, Facility Management)	Unchanged	
Takashi Ohigawa	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (Real Estate Strategic Planning, Execution)	Unchanged	
Akihiko Tsukasa	Statutory Executive Officer (Osaka Branch, Retail, Sports, Smart Agriculture)	Unchanged	
Kenichi Tanaka	Statutory Executive Officer (Business Promotion)	Unchanged	
Yasutoyo Senda	Statutory Executive Officer (Audit)	Unchanged	