



[Provisional Translation Only]

This English translation of the original Japanese document is provided solely for information purposes. Should there be any discrepancies between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

April 18, 2025

**Ichigo Inc.** (Tokyo Stock Exchange Prime, 2337)

Representative: Scott Callon, Chairman

Inquiries: Takanori Sakamatsu, Executive Managing Director

Telephone: +81-3-4485-5221 www.ichigo.gr.jp/en

## **Nomination of Directors**

Ichigo decided today on the following Director candidates for approval at this year's shareholder meeting. In support of strong independent board oversight for Ichigo shareholders, Ichigo is proposing Independent Director candidates who have served as CEOs or Directors of Tokyo Stock Exchange Prime companies.

1. Directors (subject to shareholder approval, May 25, 2025)

To sustain strong corporate governance, the majority of Ichigo's board members are Independent Directors as defined in Japan's Corporate Governance Code.

Name	New Position	Current Position (as of April 18, 2025)
Scott Callon	Director	Unchanged
Takuma Hasegawa	Director	Unchanged
Minoru Ishihara	Director	Unchanged
Eri Murai	Director	Unchanged
Tetsuya Fujita	Independent Director	Unchanged
Noriko Kawate	Independent Director	Unchanged
Nobuhide Nakaido	Independent Director	Unchanged
Sakon Uda	Independent Director	Unchanged
Seiichi Tanaka	Independent Director	Unchanged

## 2. Committee Candidates (subject to shareholder approval, May 25, 2025)

	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Nominating Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Scott Callon	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Nobuhide Nakaido
Audit Committee	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Seiichi Tanaka	_	_
Compensation Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Scott Callon	Tetsuya Fujita	Noriko Kawate	Nobuhide Nakaido
Compliance Committee	Takuma Hasegawa	Sakon Uda (Vice Chairman)	Scott Callon	Tetsuya Fujita	-

Reference: Statutory Executive Officers (subject to board approval, May 25, 2025)

Name	New Position	Current Position (as of April 18, 2025)
Scott Callon	Chairman & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Management)	Unchanged
Takuma Hasegawa	President & Representative Statutory Executive Officer (Overall Management)	Unchanged
Akira Yamanouchi	Vice Chairman	Unchanged
Minoru Ishihara	Executive Vice President & Statutory Executive Officer (Sustainable Infrastructure Business) COO	Unchanged
Eri Murai	Senior Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Corporate Operations) President, Ichigo University	Unchanged
Takeyuki Yoshimatsu	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Communications)	Unchanged
Takanori Sakamatsu	Executive Managing Director & Statutory Executive Officer (Finance)	Unchanged
Kazunori Kurita	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (Sustainable Engineering)	Unchanged
Ryutaro Yamamoto	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (Business Management)	Unchanged
Takashi Ohigawa	Senior Statutory Executive Officer (HR)	Unchanged
Yasutoyo Senda	Statutory Executive Officer (Audit)	Unchanged
Kenji Tanaka	Statutory Executive Officer (Sustainable Infrastructure Business, DX Acceleration)	Unchanged
Hiroaki Fujii	Statutory Executive Officer (Administration, Risk Management, Compliance)	Unchanged
Naoko Furukawa	Statutory Executive Officer (Accounting & Business Planning)	Unchanged

Reference: Matters to be Resolved at the Twenty-Fifth Annual Shareholder Meeting

## Proposal 1 Dividend

## **Proposal 2 Election of Nine Directors**

As announced in the April 14, 2025 release "Dividend Increase," Ichigo decided on a dividend increase for approval at this year's shareholder meeting to be held on May 25, 2025.

For details, please refer to the "Dividend Increase" release: www.ichigo.gr.jp/news/p news file/file/Ichigo 20250414 Dividend Increase ENG.pdf